Keilor FC Executive – Confirmed

On Wednesday 25th November, the Keilor Football Club held it’s Annual General Meeting, and a club committee was formed for 2021.

– President – Ray Sheridan
– Treasurer – Len Kocovic
– Secretary – Dana Hill
– Junior President – Cameron Wilson
– Female President – Warren Grunden
– Senior Football Operations – Sam Barbuto / Craig Hill
– Registrar – Marita Tobin
– General Committee – Anne Maree Kliman

A special mention to our new president, Ray Sheridan, who takes on the role as Craig Hill steps aside after 4 years at the helm.

We also welcome on board Len Kocovic for the first time, and Anne Maree Kliman back to the Committee.
Further announcements regarding training before/after Christmas will be made shortly, as we await confirmation of training procedures.

Leave a comment

Sign Up Now

Become a member of our online community and get tickets to upcoming matches or sports events faster!
[mc4wp_form id="838"]