2019 Senior/19 Presentation Night

On Friday 4th October, the Keilor Hotel hosted over 180 people for the 2019 Senior/U19 Presentation Night.

A packed house saw a fantastic night of glits and glamour, to toast all the players, officials and volunteers for their efforts in season 2019.

A very big thank you, to all those who helped put this night together. In particular, Lee Falcke, Ange Ciavarella, Naomi & Dean Galea, Sam Barbuto, Mick McGuane, Steven Long and Craig Hill.

Please see all the 2019 award winners listed below;

Senior Awards
Bob Ellis Trophy – Rookie of the Year
Stefan Radovanovic
Leading Goalkicker
Dean Galea (63)
Most Improved
Riley Ham

Club Awards
Joe Brown Trophy – Best Clubman
Marty Osborne
President’s Award
Sam Barbuto

Under 19.5 Awards
Denis Brown Trophy – Best & Fairest
Tomi Ibarra
Runner Up Best & Fairest
James Elkington
Leading Goalkicker
Christon Kosmas (33)
Most Courageous
Daniel DeVito
Most Consistent
Mark Cartelli
Final Leaderboard Under 19.5 Vote Count

Senior Thirds (BURNS)
Best & Fairest
Jordan Scardamaglia
Runner Up Best & Fairest
Thomas Guljas
Most Courageous
Marc Tartaglia
Most Improved
Alex Moore

Senior Thirds (BARBUTO)
Best & Fairest
Jackson Smith
Runner Up Best & Fairest
Ben Alessandrini
Most Courageous
Daniel Norman
Most Improved
Lucas Rutherford
Leading Goalkicker for THIRDS teams combined
Ash Reed (36)

Life Members Association Awards
John ‘Ricketts’ Falcke Trophy – Volunteer Award
Andrew McDonald
Life Membership Recipient #95
Parker Sneddon
Life Membership Recipient #96
Kane Barbuto
Life Membership Recipient #97
Paul Barbuto
Life Membership Recipient #98
Paul Maieron
Life Membership Recipient #99
Craig Hill

Reserves Premier Division
Best & Fairest
Ben Maud
Joint Runner Up Best & Fairest’s
Ben McManus
Leigh Peters
Jayden Teal
Leading Goalkicker
Jayden Teal (39)
Best In Finals
Lachlan Sneddon
Most Courageous
James Paraskevopolous
Most Consistent
Mitch Gorman
Final Leaderboard Reserves Vote Count

Senior Premier Division

Best Clubman
Ash Reed
Alf McQuinn Trophy – Most Courageous
David Isbister
Best in Finals
Dylan Joyce
Bruce Ellis Trophy – Best & Fairest
Kane Barbuto
Runner Up Best & Fairest
Todd Stevenson
Final Leaderboard Senior Vote Count

#KeilorProud #Keilor2019

Leave a comment

Sign Up Now

Become a member of our online community and get tickets to upcoming matches or sports events faster!
[mc4wp_form id="838"]