Keilor Football club committee 2024

The Keilor Football Club is delighted to confirm the club committee, which will lead the club forward in 2024.

Once again, Ray Sheridan will remain as club President, and there are a couple of additions to help in a variety of roles.

President – Ray Sheridan
Vice President – Shaun Morris
Secretary – Anne Sargent
Treasurer – Gareth Hunt
Junior President – Cameron Wilson
Senior Men Football Operations – Shaun Morris
Senior Female Football Operations – Fiona Bacchin
Registrar – Marita Tobin
General Committee – Lee Falcke
General Committee – Tony O’Kearney
General Committee – Ossie Eldebs
General Committee – Sam Barbuto
General Committee – Paul Tobin

#KeilorProud #Keilor2024

Leave a comment

Sign Up Now

Become a member of our online community and get tickets to upcoming matches or sports events faster!
[mc4wp_form id="838"]